Upcoming Live Streams
Streaming Live Now! To watch, Subscribe Now!

Indie Wrestling News

  • Available on the Google Play Store
  • Available on the Apple App Store
  • Available on Fire TV Store
  • Now Available on Roku
  • Available on the Apple TV App Store
Saturday on IWTV: Heavy Metal Triple Header!

Saturday on IWTV: Heavy Metal Triple Header!

This Saturday (6/12) Heavy Metal Wrestling takes over IWTV with three huge events streaming live.

The action beings at 4pm EDT/3pm CDT with All Killer, No Filler:

  • WARHORSE vs Prince Adam
  • MV Young vs Great Scott
  • Jake Something vs Thomas Shire
  • Tony Deppen vs Joe Demaro
  • Aaron Mercer vs Matt Makowski
  • Gregory Iron vs Jesus DeLarosa
  • GPA vs Johnny Bedlam
  • Kody Lane vs Big Game Leroy vs Ethan Price vs Chocolate Papi
  • Zero1USA and Heavy Metal Tag Team Championship: The Premier vs Born Haters

Then at 9pm EDT/8pm CDT, things get ultraviolent as Heavy Metal presents Power Blood:

  • Atticus Cogar vs Aaron Mercer
  • Neil Diamond Cutter vs Ruben Steel
  • Parrow vs Dimitri Alexandrov
  • Rickey Shane Page vs Great Scott
  • MV Young vs Delilah Doom
  • Herzog vs Remedy
  • Casanova Valentine vs Jeff Gant

Finally at 1am EDT/Midnight CDT, Ruben Steel's Raza Unida closes the night:

  • Super Crazy vs Prince Adam
  • Low Rider vs Gino Medina
  • ASF vs Dante Leon
  • Diamante vs Hyan
  • Sadika vs Dan Maff
  • Pistolero Balderas vs Juventud Aerea
  • Borracho Style Scramble

You can watch all three events live with your IWTV subscription.