Streaming Live Now! To watch, Subscribe Now!

Indie Wrestling News

  • Available on the Google Play Store
  • Available on the Apple App Store
  • Available on Fire TV Store
  • Now Available on Roku
  • Available on the Apple TV App Store
WARHORSE makes F1RST 2021 Independent Wrestling Championship Defense This Sunday LIVE on IWTV!

WARHORSE makes F1RST 2021 Independent Wrestling Championship Defense This Sunday LIVE on IWTV!

F1RST Wrestling will stream live on IWTV for the first time ever on Sunday, February 21st with a double header that will feature IWTV Independent Wrestling Champion WARHORSE defending his title for the first time in 2021.

The first event of the day begins at 3pm CST/4pm EST and will see Skye Blue battle Billie Starkz, with The Carver taking on Devon Monroe also announced.

The second show will stream live at 7pm CST/8pm EST and will feature WARHORSE defending the IWTV Independent Wrestling Championship against JDX, who sounded off on social media when the match was announced:

"If you didn't know who JDX was before, you surely will after February 21st when I become the Independent Wrestling Champion and kick the War Donkey's ass in the process!"

The title defense will be the 44th of WARHORSE's over 500-day long championship reign.

In addition to WARHORSE vs JDX, the second half of the double header will also see All Elite Wrestling stars, Top Flight, take on The Besties In The World.

Violence X Suffering's Stay High will also be streaming on IWTV on February 21 at 7pm EST.

You can watch both F1RST Wrestling shows live with your IWTV subscription.